OSGear.SE - Your Trusted Anabolic Store! Top steroids for sale in USA home.

Dear users!
Do not forget to leave reviews in this section. You will help to find out the honesty of this product.
5/7
SITE

TG CHANNEL
Contact Social network:
  • E-Mail:
  • Telegram: Channel
  • Telegram: Chat
MaterialDescription:

Welcome to OSGear, your trusted anabolic store! We are proud to offer top quality steroids for sale in the USA. Our selection of steroids is carefully curated to ensure that you get the best quality products available. We understand that when it comes to bodybuilding and fitness, you need the best products to get the results you want. That's why we only offer the highest quality steroids on the market.

Our selection of steroids includes injectable steroids, oral steroids, and topical steroids. We have a wide variety of products to choose from, so you can find the perfect steroid for your needs. Whether you're looking to build muscle, burn fat, or increase your strength, we have the perfect steroid for you.

We also offer a variety of other products to help you reach your goals. We have protein powders, pre-workout supplements, and post-workout supplements to help you get the most out of your workouts. We also offer a variety of other products to help you reach your goals, such as fat burners, testosterone boosters, and more.

At OSGear, we are committed to providing you with the best quality products and the best customer service. We are here to help you reach your goals and get the results you want. So, if you're looking for top quality steroids for sale in the USA, look no further than OSGear. We are your trusted anabolic store! 

Gallery:

Discuss (89)

DirtyRed - 12 August 2023 16:15

Promo offer for roidsplus test p

Very great communication from starting from start to finish. Packaging was exceptionally circumspect and subtle.

Promo with the expectation of complimentary container of roidsplus test p, source sent me genshi-labs rather in which I like better.

Test p was simple to stick with no pip at all, joined it into my cycle with no distinction just great outcomes, for example, consistent expansion in strength, endurance, sexual advantages, For example wood throughout the day consistently was experienced. I for one think that the lab and the source are offering a quality item here,

My first involvement in this src was wonderful, I energetically prescribe them to anybody out there!

iNarcissist - 12 August 2023 16:17

A few months ago during their last promo I picked up 4 bottles of caber from Pfizer 1mf x 20 tabs to use with my tren cycles. At this point I've been on tren for 10 weeks and still have more to go but seems like a good time to review ya know I only go pharma on my cycle support stuff and the price on promo is great.

Pretty fast pretty pro, no hassle here Quick emails Same day response, Was like 2 weeks or so Packed in a big well padded envelope so no damage here, Some Pfizer caber bottles x 4 bottles.

Well it's been ten weeks at one milligram split twice a week on injection days with my tren enan at 800mg and I haven't had any prolactin based sides libido is strong, anxiety low, erections strong and nipples not puffy at all. I have alot of experience with both bunk and legit caber and I can say from my experience that this caber is real. I haven't blood tested yet but I will soon enough but I'm confident my prolactin is very low. I always recommend pharma and I know OG gets legit pharma gear.

Thanks bro

Darkhorse777 - 12 August 2023 16:20

This review is for a long overdue order if 72 iu humatrope.

No communication was needed great service.

Very secure no need to worry about product getting damaged.

5 72iu kits humatrope on sale for 300 usd each.

This time i ran the humatrope at a higher dose 6iu 2 times a day morning and evening i ran with 800mg of test a day. I was pretty fat when i started over the course of 2 months i shed about 10 lbs of fat and maybe gained around fifteen pounds( muscle memory i had a short layoff from the gym) i only gain 5lbs on the scale but my body fat went down and i noticed i had put on some muscle especially in my shoulders and back i didn't run any blood work i guess thats why i bought pharma so i wouldn't need to i had other sides of good gh sleep hair nails growing very fast..the one side i didnt get with Humatropes is all the water retention which is great. This was a great pharma run i usually have run like 3 to 4 ius a day but as far as fatloss i really noticed a difference at the six its quite a bit more money though. This was my first time using os and from start to finish a great experience.

DavidBanner - 12 August 2023 16:24

This is a review for OSGear.

No correspondence was required. Ordered easily, no hiccups. Got input on when assets were acknowledged, things shipped, and tracking numbers in an ideal way.

8 work day T/A. Wrapped tight and circumspect.

3 x Purchase GLUCOPHAGE
2 x Purchase PREGNYL HCG 5000 I.U. AMP
2 x Purchase AROMASIN - EXEMESTANE 30 TABS X 25 MG
1 x Purchase CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 2MG

Have not utilized the caber or the hcg.

The aromasin was solid. More grounded than the UGL I utilize so that discloses to me it is in fact pharma. My bloods showed that it is more grounded than my typical portion. Not by a ton yet, certainly required less. The pills were minuscule so it was difficult to split, however these are not made for dividing dosages.

The glucophage I preferred are legit without a doubt. In the event that I didn't have some carbs inside a barely any hours I would give indications of going hypo. I didn't care for taking it after 3pm since I would experience some difficulty dozing. It gave some GI trouble before all else yet it tightened a short time later. I felt it gave me an all the more full look on high carb days. Intriguing compound. Wish I had estimated fasting blood glucose.

Harlissbum - 12 August 2023 16:25

Review for Sustaviron 250.

T/A was smooth with no problem, packaged discretely and safe for travel.

Sustaviron 250, 30 ml

Great smooth injects on Monday and Thursdays. At 250 a week, and ended with 500 per week the last month of 3. Cannot stress enough the smooth oil, great.

Awesome source, definitely recommend.

slimmomy - 12 August 2023 16:25

Review is for Genshi deca Test Prop and arimedex. Communication was Excellent, was a slight problem with the pack, not Originals fault, he made good on it. Stand up guy! All gear came intact.

The deca did the job, really made my shoulder feel good, used it with the test and really made some nice gains. Test prop was pinned eod 1cc, deca 250 mg twice per week.

Good quality source, would not hesitate to use again.

Huiz41 - 12 August 2023 16:26

Let me tell you first off that there is a reason this fine fellow is moving quickly up the rankings: top notch HG products and fine professional service. This guy is absolutely prompt and straight to the point. This is quickly becoming one of my favorites.

As I mentioned above, communication and support is 24 hours or less every single time: typically within a couple hours as long as he is not sleeping. World-class speed.

Packaging is 100% discrete and successful for me every single time. T/A is out of this world for an international source. 10 business days or under. This latest pack was literally 8 business days from donation.

Gen-Shi Cia
Schering Proviron
Iran Hormone Clomiphene
Pec Labs test cypionate
Proscar Finastride

Gen-Shi I am using 20mg EOD for PCT and it is somewhat questionable. Not a massive fan of Gen-Shi in general anymore. I don't seem to be affected by it at all.

Provi is HG and SPOT ON. 75mg for three weeks and damn am I hard, dry, and vascular. I am in love with this Provi and it is a shame I have to come down to 25mg in my PCT. Not to mention the raging morning wood: this stuff is the real deal.

Clomiphene is also spot on and HG. 100mg ED for three weeks and down to 50mg indefinitely during PCT. Getting bloods in a couple weeks to check total test and by general well-being feeling I can tell it is going to be back up to par natural levels.

I have NOT tried the test cyp yet from Pec Labs. Sorry and I will have to comment on that later.

Proscar is HG and on as well. Used it for two weeks to combat the Provi and Winstrol shedding but have since been off after libido issues. Shedding ceased and dick got soft: what more can I say? Typical Fina. Not going to continue it: going to cut out Winny in future cycles and stay with Mast or Provi only.

Again, I am very happy with the the thorough promptness of this source, the communication, the HG products, and the PROMOS! Top notch in my short to medium sized book thus far. I HIGHLY recommend OS.

Ekalb567 - 12 August 2023 16:27

All around great source. Never had a problem with them.

Communication has been great. Email and PM on the site are typically replied promptly.

Packaging is spot on. Never had any problems with broken anything. T/A is decent for international shipping.

20 amps BM sust.

I've ordered many other products but that's what the review is for.

The amps are 250mg per ml and I'm running 750 a week. Basically ever 2 days. I love sust as my test source for any cycle. This Sust holds close to other pharma grade gear I've used. Strength gains were great. My favorite thing about test is the libido haha. Let's just say for the last 3 months I've felt like a 16 year old again.

Overall my experience with this source has always been top notch.

haapinessgains - 12 August 2023 16:27

I've been dealing with OS off and on for the past several years. I first started dealing with them when they first came on the scene and placed a pretty big order. It seems like they've done very well for themselves. They've always been on the ball with communication, having good products, and making sure that the products get to you and that you are satisfied. If you look at my review I gave them a few years ago it's pretty lengthy. Had some stuff that was seized, but they made everything right. This review however will be for the test e that they have sent me a few months ago.

Communication and support have always been good. Like I said above, my order from a few years ago had some issues. It was sent in several packs because it was a fairly large order. This time around, I didn't really have to use their support and communication. I place my order, left my comments, and a few days later was sent tracking information. Products were delivered so there was no need for further communication.

Packaging was very good.

4 Test E Dragon

As with all the dragon products I have tried, they've always been right on point. I've been running the test E for couple months now. I am up about 19 pounds or so overall. I am also running it in conjunction with equipoise and anavar, and most recently 1.5 IU of growth. Strength has shot way up. My sex drive has been up as well. Weight has been steadily increasing. I can definitely see it in my body. I have that nice water retained physique. Energy and appetite have increased as well. The dragon products have been proven to be dosed properly and, so far have shown themselves to be a pretty steady company. For having such good products, and a great price, you really can't beat the dragon line.

Overall good experience. OS is a very good company. Prices are competitive and they offer a nice selection of products. Like I said before, it's good to see how well they have done for themselves. I remember when they came on the scene. I will admit that I kind of miss the old website though.

ScienceGuy - 12 August 2023 16:28

I received some promo products from these guys and was very pleased with the overall service. I'm always leery of trying newer sources but their many positive reviews made me not worried.
Very easy to work with and quick to respond over email and PM on this site. Received product within 14 days. Packaging was discrete.

Several vials of Alpha Pharma Test Prop
Dosed 40mg EOD for TRT purposes (much prefer prop to test e). The product was very smooth and resulted in no PIP. I posted my labs on this site but my testosterone levels were over 1500 about 16 hours after one of my 40mg doses.

Bryan0727 - 12 August 2023 16:29

OSGear has always been top notch ✅ for a while and don't see them going anywhere any time soon. Their communication to packaging to products are what makes buying from them easy as buying from sites like Amazon. I am on trt and cruise at 200mg - 250 mg/week and the DP Test C dooes it's job.

Never really needed to reach out to them since I never had any issues, but they are quick to answer questions and provide updates within 1 to 2 days.

Packaging was clever, won't go into any details, but it was not going to get seized, that's for sure. lol

Ordered 10 x DP Test C

Once again, I usually am on trt all year round and DP Test C is pip free and does the job. It keeps my libido up, I get oily skin, keeps me in a good mood, and helps with my workouts. DP Test C is a great addition to anyone's stash for cruising and blasting because you know it's test.

I did run this at 250/week with some other brand Tren Hex and it was an AWESOME combo. Didn't need to up the dosage on the test and my strength and stamina were waaaay up. I hardly got any dies either and I get crazy heartburn from tren a or tren e. DP Test C is great foundation to use for any stacking cycle.

Pale - 12 August 2023 16:29

This is a review for the Test E, I was very happy with the products I tried and customer service was pleasant to deal with if I ever had a reason to.

Always answered me within 12 hours if I emailed them, great English also.

Very stealth packaging, Actually my girlfriend found it in the mailbox first and didn't even open it she just sat it on the kitchen table for me. That should tell you something lol,

Test E x 10 amps 250mg

Used 500 MG a week as a cruising dosage, I was switching over from a different brand using 750 MG a week but my libido actually went UP and saw better gains in the gym. Good sign this stuff is legit and will not be going back to my other source. Normal sides for me consistent with test E like oily skin and more fullness in the shoulders ect were present.

Very happy with the products I used and the people I dealt with during my transaction.

bonz1121 - 12 August 2023 16:31

These guys are great. Best source I've dealt with in years. I've placed 5 orders so far in the last 4 months and will be placing more in the near future.
I will be reviewing there Anavar from Stealth Labs. Going on 3rd week and i love it.

If you are looking for a new source. One that doesn't take a week to hear back from when you send them an email. these are your guys. has never been more than a couple hrs on getting a reply back.

T/A is the same as most UGLs. Around a week or two coming to the mid west of the US. Quality is great. taking 50 mg/day and strength is crazy. No side effects at all.

Keepontrucking - 12 August 2023 16:32

Firstly this is one the best stores on the planet !!! Great selection great customer service brand name quality gear ! This review is for dragon pharma 20 mg dianabol DP 50 mg winstrol . And DP exemestane .

Communication fast friendly and very helpful . Although I have had a pack seized and no resend . Other packs came fast around 2 wks US.

Packaged like some true professionals no worries there,

DP dianabol
DP exemestane
DP winstrol

These DP products are ok definitely real pharma and always some type of promo or discount so very reasonable pricing.

Great gains from running both Dbol and Winstrol after to cut water weight and harden up . I stack w 500 Tren ace and 1000 sus wk . The exemestane works very well as a blocker is a must for me I will notice right away when Im off estrogen blocker . Thanks OS great professional service and gear

kalk6666 - 12 August 2023 16:33

A very reliable and trustworthy source. I've been using this source for over a year for Pharma GH pens.

The GH kits I've been getting from OriginalSteriods have always worked well for me. Besides the typical sides of tingly hands and feet, I've been cruising on this at 2-3 IU's a day with great, steady results. My mood is good, great metabolism, I stay lean, and a subtle push of energy when using this in itself.

I like how they also include the disposable needle tips with every order. It's the little things that count :)

Excellent: all questions are answered quickly and they provide updates with the order every step of the way.

Excellent: truly the leaders in packing and concealment. High quality materials are always used for all the orders I placed with OS.

Last order: 4x Pfizer Genotropin 36iu

It's the real-deal. No counterfeit stuff, I've been using their stuff for over a year and a half with great results.

Highly recommended.

maxmara - 12 August 2023 16:34

Ordered
2x Dianabol DP
1x Test E DP

Communication is excellent. They respond within a few hours and help with everything. The package was packed cleverly and discreet. I couldn't have asked for better. No problems so far.

I used 500mg test for 12 weeks with dianabol 40mg for 6 weeks. The effects were noticeable such as high libido, energy boost, euphoria, strength, sweating, absurd weight gain and increase in size. My workouts also improved, almost everything about my body and mind improved. I am satisfied and will be going to cut next time. Dbol & Test are more than enough for packing more muscle. It was my first time with osgear and i'll be using him again.

tedshved - 12 August 2023 16:35

10 out of 10, It was my first online steroid buying ever!, very quick to order and I knew I could rely on help, I am far away from beeing computer guru, and was little afraid ordering online (my source from gym was missing) But popeye help with everything.. Fast response, fast delivery. Stuff i checked on brand page (also popeye help how to do it), is validate. Probably i have to write something about quality- its like i expect :) feel like i should, its very good. Thank You, this was first but not last our deal! And prices was cheapest i could find on internet.

mike23 - 12 August 2023 16:35

Title: A Game-Changer: Test 500 Gold Delivers Unmatched Results!

Rating: ★★★★★

I recently had the opportunity to try out Test 500 Gold, and I must say, this product has completely exceeded my expectations. As someone who has been searching for a reliable testosterone booster, I can confidently say that Test 500 Gold is a game-changer.

From the moment I started using this product, I noticed a significant increase in my energy levels and overall stamina. It's like a switch was flipped, and suddenly I had the drive and motivation to tackle my workouts with intensity and focus. Not only did I experience a boost in my physical performance, but my mental clarity also improved, allowing me to stay sharp and focused throughout the day.

One of the standout features of Test 500 Gold is its ability to enhance muscle growth and recovery. I've noticed a remarkable increase in lean muscle mass, and my muscles feel less fatigued after intense training sessions. This has allowed me to push myself further and achieve new personal bests in the gym.

What sets Test 500 Gold apart from other testosterone boosters I've tried is its natural formulation. I appreciate that it is made from high-quality ingredients, ensuring that I'm not putting any harmful substances into my body. Additionally, I haven't experienced any negative side effects while using this product, which is a huge plus.

The convenience of Test 500 Gold cannot be overlooked either. The easy-to-swallow capsules fit seamlessly into my daily routine, and I appreciate the clear dosage instructions provided. The packaging is also sturdy and well-designed, ensuring the product remains fresh and potent.

Lastly, I must mention the exceptional customer service provided by the Test 500 Gold team. They were prompt in answering my queries and provided valuable guidance throughout my journey. It's refreshing to see a company that genuinely cares about its customers' satisfaction.

In conclusion, Test 500 Gold has truly transformed my fitness journey. With its remarkable energy-boosting properties, muscle growth support, and natural formulation, this product has become an essential part of my daily routine. If you're looking for a reliable testosterone booster that delivers unmatched results, I highly recommend giving Test 500 Gold a try. You won't be disappointed! 

Sergo - 12 August 2023 16:36

So I’ll break it down to you guys like this, cause ik you guys scroll thru and read some of the comments and feel like some of them are scripted or bots or whatever cause that’s exactly how I felt. But I can honestly say I was worried I mean who wouldn’t be ordering something online you kno I expect to get my bread taken cause it’s happend before but with them that wasn’t the case. There communication was on point I had messaged them cause there was a problem with the payment at the beginning but they quickly solved it and told me it would take 2-3 days for them to process at the warehouse before it was sent out. Shit happend in 2 days and 2 days later the package was at my doorstep. Now I can’t speak on quality yet because I just got it but packaging bottles and everything came correct I would only imagine the clarity is on point to like everything else was . If you are doubting yourself with os don’t they follow thru!. Holla atchya boii!.

ed2023 - 12 August 2023 16:37

recently purchased Boldenone Undecylenate and I'm very pleased with the results. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I'm already seeing an increase in muscle mass and strength. The product is easy to use and the results are noticeable. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to increase their muscle mass and strength. 

I recently purchased the Largopen 1g and I'm so glad I did! It's been a great help in treating my bacterial infection. The dosage was easy to follow and the effects were almost immediate. I'm very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an effective antibiotic. 

DirtyRedlol - 15 August 2023 11:34

Endurex Test E, Very good communication thru entire process, Package was very discreet. Would've never guessed what's inside.

Oil was thin enough to pin with a 25 g pin. I pinned every 3 days to keep optimum blood levels. Test kicked in for me around week 2.5 to 3. Libido was on full alert, definitely strength increase along with hood pumps in gym.

Source seems to have all points of ordering to receiving down pat. Would definitely order again!

Margarette - 13 January 2024 04:40
buy viagra online
Mora - 19 January 2024 00:52
Online poker
Stacia - 22 January 2024 12:11
penis enlargement
Ngan - 24 January 2024 21:07
buy viagra online
Inez - 30 January 2024 07:43
Win a new iphone 15, participate in the promotion right now Click Here
Beulah - 2 February 2024 01:12
buy viagra online
Marco - 6 February 2024 18:52
The Modern Student's Dilemma: https://www.truckstuffusa.com/choosing-the-right-off-roading-gear-for-your-truc
k/ In today's busy instructional landscape, trainees encounter a wide range of obstacles: Time Constraints: Balancing coursework, part-time tasks, extracurricular activities, and individual life can leave pupils with minimal time to dedicate to essay writing. Complicated Subjects: Some scholastic topics require in-depth knowledge and knowledge, which might be testing for pupils to get by themselves. High Expectations: Professors and trainers frequently have high requirements for essays, expecting well-researched, flawlessly created, and initial material. Tension and Pressure: The pressure to execute well academically can result in stress and stress and anxiety, affecting a pupil's overall well-being. Just How Essay Services Help Students: Essay writing solutions supply pupils with a number of essential advantages that ease these challenges: Specialist Writers: Essay services employ experienced and educated writers that excel in various academic fields. These specialists are well-equipped to tackle complicated topics and provide high-grade content.
Sharyn - 7 February 2024 12:30
penis enlargement
Dewitt - 8 February 2024 05:53
The digital era has introduced a standard change in the method people and companies approach the creation of written web content, many thanks to the expansion of paper and essay writing solutions. While these solutions use undeniable comforts, they additionally increase important ethical issues. This post intends to dissect the ethical dimensions of paper and essay writing services, discovering both their functional advantages and moral considerations. https://www.pinterest.com/writepaperscom/ Recognizing Paper and Essay Writing Services Paper and essay writing services have emerged as go-to options for those looking for support in generating written material. These services boast a pool of proficient authors with expertise throughout different subjects and techniques. Customers can commission customized essays, research documents, theses, and a lot more, customized to their specific requirements and deadlines. The allure of contracting out creating tasks hinges on the promise of top quality, well-researched content delivered quickly. Checking out the Advantages: Time Efficiency: Outsourcing creating tasks saves important time for individuals with hectic routines or numerous dedications. Quality Control: Reputable solutions make sure the production of top notch, original web content crafted by experienced writers. Accessibility to Expertise: Clients gain from accessibility to specialized expertise and insights, improving the depth and accuracy of their written job. Scrutinizing the Ethical Concerns: Academic Integrity: The usage of writing solutions raises questions about the authenticity of sent work and compromises scholastic stability. Threat of Dependency: Overreliance on creating solutions may impede the growth of crucial skills such as critical thinking and study. Plagiarism Risks: Despite guarantees of creativity, there is a potential threat of unintended plagiarism if proper citation and referencing methods are not followed.

leave a review