bodypharma.info

Dear users!
Do not forget to leave reviews in this section. You will help to find out the honesty of this product.
3.7/3
SITE

TG CHANNEL
Contact Social network:
  • E-Mail:
  • Telegram: Channel
  • Telegram: Chat
MaterialDescription:


Gallery:

Discuss (16)

Test_overload - 13 August 2023 20:59

Most secure and best EU-EU provider.
 
Services:
Their client assistance is brilliant.

Price:
There are so many choices to look over and costs are additionally excellent.

Delivery:
EU-EU delivering time was multi-week subsequent to sending.

Product:
Nouveaux GHRP6 and CJC-1295 Peptides mix Spectrum pharma Test Cypionate Balkan pharma turinabol which showed up today and will survey later, I ran Peptides mix at 500 mcg for each day complete and demonstrated very useful for giving an extra improvement in exercise and recuperation. I increased hardly any more kilos in 3 weeks because of craving advantages of GHRP6. I ran Test Cypionate at 1 gram each week.

I am revealing to you these are a few genuine items. It made me horny like a creature and practically everyday sex. I picked up a parcel of solidarity and broke individual records. Smooth like a spread was chilling out with 24 g. I absolutely and unequivocally suggest them.

Le_Pump - 13 August 2023 21:00

Survey on alpha pharma drol.
Communication: Correspondence time is within 24 hours and it is simple and accommodating to comprehend.
Price: Additionally, the costs and brands are pleasant on the site.
Delivery: My anadrol pack was gotten in 6 days. This conclusion depends on 10 days of Anadrol taking one and a half pills 1 hour before preparing.
Experience: My muscles are rounding out rapidly and in the mirror, I look enormous. In these 10 days, weight gain is 2.5 kilos. Training time is expanded and furthermore the power. I like the siphons it gives me. I am dependent on these enormous siphons. My body is holding some water and I can expect that with Anadrol.I expanded the calories a great deal directly from the day I began anadrol furthermore, it works best for me with high calories. , This is undoubtedly a first-rate source and I will continue purchasing and suggest exceptionally.

ITBUILD - 13 August 2023 21:00

Customer Services: Always quick reactions. The greatest hold-up was 24 hours aside from Sat-Sun.
Delivery: 10 out of 10 bundlings and delivery.One week subsequent to accepting following and directly to my post box.
Product: Nouv. BPC 157 and TB 500 for a shoulder injury. The two shoulders rotator sleeve were powerless from long periods of truly difficult work and as of late the left one was harmed so, I was unable to do any weight preparation on the upper left half of my body.
For about fourteen days I did an exceptionally high portion of TB500 and BPC 157 to check whether it makes a difference. The first week was nothing exceptional simply torment was less and it made me disillusioned however I kept infusing and spending through the second week. In mid of the second-week change got perceptible and I start to feel comfortable moving my left shoulder without any problem. I started to do extending and gradually lightweight preparing on shoulder practices and other chest area works out. As the second week passed I diminished a portion gradually and by end of the third week, my shoulder was feeling extraordinary. I have specialists visit each more than once per month and my primary care physician was satisfied to see the quick enhancement for my shoulder injury. I didn't stow away or lie to him and revealed to him clearly that I am utilizing peptides tb500 and bpc 157 for recuperating. After the shoulder injury specialist prompted me not to do any chest area preparing for any event few months however I said I can do it effectively with no issue. Presently I am on the upkeep portion and my shoulder is feeling extraordinary. I have returned to preparing sidelong raises both with hand weights and links. Likewise can do back delts however going moderate and simple on average delts works out. Along with this recuperating and recuperation, I have seen another awesome change from TB 500 and BPC 157 peptides my perseverance level is expanding a ton. The number of reps is more and the time between sets is not exactly as previously.
Essentially I was continually wavering to do jaw ups and greatest 2-3 at once yet now I can do 8 to 10 with no issue. Push-ups and bouncing jacks are additionally phenomenal. 10 to 15 push-ups previously however now I can do 25 without any problem. , I unmistakably feel items done work and satisfied the reason for mending shoulder injury.

mircokropo22 - 13 August 2023 21:01

Overdue audit of AP NPP and ZPHC T3,
Excellent.

T/A: Excellent bundling and T/A. No worries by any means,

Product: ZPHC T3Alpha pharma NPP,

Alpha oils are outstanding. No pip and gem clear. Within a couple of weeks saw improvement in joint relief. Strength was up. Didn't notice quite a bit of water retention. Used the T3 and worked great. Lost fat and craving were levelled out.

ARTUR0 - 13 August 2023 21:02

This audit is for Purchase as a promotion some time back.

Discreet protected and secure bundling.

Product: Organon Sustanon and Bayer proviron,

I ran 2cc/week Sustanon and 25 mg Proviron ED. By week 2 I began seeing a spike in quality and hostility. Siphons were improving and moxie was moving through the rooftop. Exercise power and centre appeared to improve. Weight was going up and water maintenance was high. Had some estro issues yet didn't keep going for more. Adex assisted with cutting it down Skin inflammation began to show up on the back, shoulders, chest, arms, jaw and neck locale.

lflash - 15 August 2023 10:32

Very Cool guys and they have wide variety.

Communication

Communication was really fast and great! Always fast reply,

Packaging

The packaging was discreet and clean storage.

Product ordered

Deca Susta D-bol Clomid (All endurexx),

Experience

It's my first week with these products, and all is ok. I used 4 pounds for this first Week. It has good quality.

bearbibi - 15 August 2023 16:30

Packaging:
Packaging is of the utmost importance.

Packaging and delivery:
These seller had excellent packaging and delivered it within a timeframe that even smaller companies would struggle to meet.

Quality:
The quality of the product is much better. All aspects are improved, such as strength and drive.

Thank you, AF. You have a customer for life. Please continue to provide only quality products and don't compromise with cheap items.

shimanga - 15 August 2023 16:32

Communication:
Excellent communication.

Delivery:
Arrived about 11days after request. Tight, circumspect and clean.

Products ordered:
100tabs x 10mg of endurexx winny,

Added it in to a current test cycle. Ran 25mg per day for 4weeks. Expanded vascularity and hardness. added 4lbs of clean mass. Which I kept after I finished the winni. Appeared to be acceptable quality and dosed appropriately.

Will be utilizing this source later on. Looking forward to attempting a greater amount of his items.

swissfrancisko - 15 August 2023 16:33

Despite being a global source, they are just as prompt as any of the local sources. I placed a small order with them a few months ago, and after payment was received, the products arrived within seven days (Southeast).

Products ordered:
I ordered Iranian test, HCG, and clomid, as I was experiencing little to no gains on a different source's products five weeks into my cycle. Since switching to the Iranian test from AF, the last three weeks have been amazing, with huge pumps and significant increases in strength. My energy levels have also been through the roof, and the HCG has been doing its job well. I plan to order another cycle soon.

Communication:
They have high-quality products, and communication with them was exceptional. Thank you again.

slimboss - 15 August 2023 16:35

I received my order; however, there is a major issue with it. The oils are labeled as Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid. The merchant explained that this was done to get through customs more easily. However, my concern is that I don't know which vial is which steroid. For example, I ordered two different vials of Test E and two identical vials of NPP, but three vials are labeled exactly the same. This was not well thought out, and I am having difficulty understanding which vial contains which steroid.

Communication
Communication was great.

Delivery:
I still did not ger my order but once this is resolved, I will be able to give a good review. Here are the details of my order:

Nandrolone Phenylprop 100MG Endurexx (2 vials)
Test Enanthate 250MG Endurexx (1 vial)
Testosterone Enanthate 300MG 1BombLabs (1 vial)
Clomid 50MG 20 (Tabs) (2 packets)

turoproff - 15 August 2023 16:36

Endurexx is supportive of the test,
 
CLIENT-SERVICES: I have never expected to have a to-and-fro with them since it's a simple framework. Migraine free.

I have consistently expressed before and still hold to it on the speed over the enormous sea. Not having an excessive amount of household that I manage I depend hefty on a quick global lab.

PRODUCT: Endurexx fight 400

QUALITY: The reason I go with anabolics quick for my high-portion items is just for the thick edurexx ace test 400. The smooth infusion resembles infusing a 250mg test, despite the fact that with a 23g needle, it's a moderate force and a moderate infuse yet, the thickness is the reason it's so torment free. I will proceed and suggest utilizing this brand in the event that you need concentrated substance.

SUMMARY: Thick and moderate oil yet on the off chance that your patient it's certainly worth the pause.

jeyjopins - 15 August 2023 16:38

Communication and reaction time:
Computerized response with gift data received in 2/14 days from the request date. Gift received 7 days after the request date.

Package shape and appearance of the item:
The post box measured package was great and very well packaged with no outer signs indicating the contents.

Product Requested:
Anastrozole and Nolva.

Description of the portion utilized and length used:
Unable to rate PCT as of now. DCT: 1/2 tab Anastrozole. No issues so far.

On cycle sides and effectiveness:
Unable to rate PCT as of now. DCT seems to be effective.

Comparison to similar products used before:
N/A - first cycle in quite a while, so unable to make a comparison.

Did you do bloodwork before, during or after the cycle to confirm product effectiveness?
Bloodwork done pre-cycle. Bloodwork will be completed during and post-cycle.

What was your general experience with the cycle regarding meeting objectives?
Beginning impression is positive with the anastrozole. No indications of Gyno.

Would you use this source again?
Yes.

List your details and cycle understanding in accordance with this item and others: Details - 6'5, 260, 16% BF. 10wk 600 sust, 8wk 500 deca. Anastrozole DCT, Nolva PCT.

Final remarks and rating for this source: Well packaged, easy gift. Ana and Nolva are machine packaged and not in a free fill bottle. Clearly, they handle shipments better than a free fill bottle. The package is non-descript and doesn't cause a commotion while in transit. Additionally, a bonus of clomid was added to the package (thanks!). The only downside was that it was sent requesting a signature (in the future, I will make sure to request "signature deferred" when ordering).

Overall, my experience was positive, and I would use them again.

masickabaous - 15 August 2023 16:41

Shipping
Great Costs Quick Shipping

Response:
Responds through email in an ideal way. I got my parcel in 2 weeks.

Test C.

Experience:
Used the Test C as gotten one container and put it into the revolution as I was already utilizing TC from another source Utilized 1cc e4d close by dbol and this Endurexx was entirely acceptable. Smooth sticking no PIP and could tell it was great as my drive appeared to get after around fourteen days. Feeling of well being was up and my vitality appeared uplifted as I was beating the heavier loads during my time on this TC. Muscles were siphoned and increased around 7 pounds of muscle and at one point I felt as though I was truly gaining incredible ground as I had the option to lift heavier while having positively no touchiness. Was going to the exercise center 5 days per week however with extraordinary concentration and perseverance.

Having this Test C helped me to remember the first occasion when that I had ever accepted TC as my brow would consistently get sleek and my moxie was jacked My vitality and energy about my next instructional course was incredibly rousing as I had hotshot center and was hitting the loads increasingly hard Following 9 weeks I was thicker in my neck, lats, calves, and thighs My muscles shot up and stayed siphoned which was good to beat all I didn't get any skin inflammation which we should me realize that this brand of test is clean I suggest this hotspot for the Test C im now needing to attempt out the Cialis just as Deca in the close to short term

maufei - 15 August 2023 16:42

Great source!!!

Communication:
Always responded to any inquiries that if not inside hours,

Shipping:
8-14 days once shipped,

Product ordered:
Test e from endurexx,

Experience:
Ran as a base to keep labido and man parts filling in as they should. Running nandrolone at high portions cause some labido and different issues and this ran simply over the other compounds.Ahhh it carried out it's responsibility little to no pipas it stuck smoothed and was truly simple to stick .About fourteen days and Into the fourth week labido went insane and continued inclination incredible!,

Excellent and very much Educated source

dariusbond - 22 August 2023 15:40

bodypharma.info is an expert top quality provider. there is no uncertainty he ought to be extraordinary compared to other source , Notwithstanding being v occupied he figured out how to answer my messages with in 24 hours. , the bundling was watchful and conveyance time was 8 days absolute , pharmacom winstrol , I am running this winny right now. Parting it morning and evening. it is working stunning. drying me out pleasantly. I am stacking it with other cutting apparatus. quality is effectively observable in the exercise center. great thing about winny that I feel more grounded and more certain about lifting much the same as dbol. I can say its dbol with water for quality. so far not something genuine with joints. be that as it may, I have the cure available (NPP) , Dependable and proficient

WGKTEntDIVybQA - 7 June 2024 09:16
anUfiOymqCTjXPZt

leave a review